Meet the hardworking team of Wasatch Premier Hospitality employees who keep all our businesses operating smoothly and successfully.

Wasatch Premier Hospitality

615 South 80 East, Logan
435-750-5151

  • Fuel Vending President: Trevor Booth – tbooth@wphlogan.com
  • Fuel Vending Admin: Alex Buttars – abuttars@wphlogan.com
  • HR Director: Tiffane Baty – tbaty@wphlogan.com
  • Controller: Solomon Anderson – sanderson@wphlogan.com
  • Accounts Receivable: Brynlee Larson – brynleel@wphlogan.com
  • Accounts Payable: Calvin Ethington – cethington@wphlogan.com

 

Elements Restaurant

640 South 35 East, Logan

435-750-5171

  • Front of House Manager: Joseph Quillen – jquillen@wphlogan.com
  • Executive Chef: Eric Price – eprice@wphlogan.com

 

The Riverwoods Conference Center

615 South 80 East, Logan

435-750-5151

  • General Manager: Shirlene Davis – sdavis@wphlogan.com
  • Sales Coordinator: Stephanie Ewell – sewell@wphlogan.com
  • Event Coordinator: Mary Morris – mmorris@wphlogan.com
  • Event Coordinator: Molly Mansfield – mmansfield@wphlogan.com
  • Event Coordinator: Shelby Crockett – scrockett@wphlogan.com
  • Banquet Manager: Jennifer Marez – jmarez@wphlogan.com
  • Banquet Chefs: Brian Bastian & Joshua Ryan – bbastian@wphlogan.com, jryan@wphlogan.com
  • Receptionist: Lisa Royer – lroyer@wphlogan.com