Meet the hardworking team of Wasatch Premier Hospitality employees who keep all our businesses operating smoothly and successfully.

Wasatch Premier Hospitality

615 South 80 East, Logan
435-750-5151

  • General Manager: John Booth – jbooth@netwasatch.com
  • HR Director: Ana Ferreira – aferreira@netwasatch.com
  • Controller: Andi Escalante – aescalante@netwasatch.com
  • Accounts Receivable: Milisa Guthrie – mguthrie@netwasatch.com
  • Accounts Payable: Liz Batrum –
  • Marketing Director: Trevor Booth – tbooth@netwasatch.com
  • Graphic Designer/Print Production: Rachel Cottrell – rachelacottrell@gmail.com
  • Fuel Vending Manager: Shaira Goodwin – sgoodwin@netwasatch.com

Elements Restaurant

640 South 35 East, Logan
435-750-5171 

  • Front of House Manager: Rachel Quillen – rdquillen@hotmail.com
  • Head Chefs: Jerrod Tucker/Rich Peterson – oscmar90@hotmail.com

The Copper Mill

2427 North Main Street, North Logan
435-752-0647

  • Front of House Manager: Joe Quillen – josephcq@live.com
  • Back of House Manager: Brian Bastian – bbastian@netwasatch.com
  • Event Coordinator: Elise Dastrup –

The Riverwoods Conference Center

615 South 80 East, Logan
435-750-5151

  • Sales Coordinator: Brittany Pritchett – bpritchett@netwasatch.com
  • Sales Coordinator: Janette Skiest – jskiest@netwasatch.com
  • Event Coordinator: Hillary Merrill – hmerrill@netwasatch.com
  • Event Coordinator: Taylor Webb – twebb@netwasatch.com
  • Event Coordinator: Apria Martin – amartin@netwasatch.com
  • Receptionist: Cammy Hardy/Mary Morris – mrichardson@netwasatch.com